Shenzhen Onequan Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Service Phone
136-8685-1717
A professional manufacturer of silicone and epoxy products
JOIN

JOIN

副标题

Our company is a large-scale professional gift purchase custom distribution company, which is designed to solve gift gift purchase programs for enterprises, institutions, social organizations, government agencies and other units. At present, there are more than 200 gift supply manufacturers working with us. With the rapid and effective development of the supply chain in the gift industry, many gift manufacturing companies' products have greatly improved our sales performance. At present, more and more gifts Production units and supply units have submitted sales cooperation requests to us, and we express our sincere thanks! In order to ensure the quality of purchasing gifts and better serve customers, we will choose the production scale, strength, reputation and product style, quality, and price. Cooperation with qualified production suppliers.






1. Must be a formal legal enterprise registered with industry and commerce, and can issue goods invoices.




2. Must be a direct production factory or brand general agency.




3. The product is fashionable and meets the needs of the gift market. It can process the logo (LOGO) and must have strong development and design capabilities. You can work with us to design customized gifts for customers or jointly develop new gifts for market needs.




4. The quality of the materials used and the finished products must be guaranteed. It is strictly forbidden to use materials that are toxic to the human body or recycled materials for processing and production. The quality of the mass-produced products must not be lower than the quality of the samples.




5. Provide a uniform product ex-factory price (must be lower than the price of the end customer, there is a certain price space). Priority will be given to factories with advantageous prices; factories with priority processing in the case of time urgency will be given priority.




6. Provide a set of good quality samples (with packaging) or product details and high-resolution photos.




7. Must promise to provide after-sales service and return policy for substandard products.


ABOUT
TEL:
136-8685-1717
PRODUCTS
CONTACT
Shenzhen Onequan Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.
Address:No.B Building, New West Industrial Zone Ailian Community, Longgang District, Shenzhen
Messages
CASE

深圳市万全盛硅橡胶制品有限公司

全国服务热线
136-8685-1717
专业生产各种硅橡胶制品的厂家,品质优越,打样迅速!
加盟合作

加盟合作

副标题

   我公司是大型专业礼品采购订制配送公司,专为企事业单位社会团体政府机关单位等解决礼品赠送采购方案。目前与我们合作的礼品供应制造商有200多家,随着我们在礼品行业供应链的高速有效发展,很多礼品制造企业产品在我们这里大大提高了销售业绩,目前全国各地越来越多的礼品生产单位及供应单位向我们提出销售合作请求,我们在此表示衷心感谢! 为了保证采购礼品的品质,更好地服务于客户,我们将选择生产规模、实力、信誉以及产品款式、品质、价格均符合条件的生产供应商合作。



1、必须是经工商注册的正规合法企业,可以开商品发票。


2、必须是直接生产工厂或品牌总代理单位。


3、产品款式新颖,符合礼品市场需求,可以加工标识(LOGO)同时必须具有较强的开发设计能 力,可以和我们一起为客户度身设计定做礼品或共同针对市场需求开发新型礼品。


4、必须保证所用材料以及成品品质优良,严禁采用对人体有毒的材料或回收材料加工生产。批量生产的产品品质不得低于样品品质。


5、提供统一的产品出厂价格(必需低于终端客户的价格,有一定价格空间)。价格有优势的工厂优先考虑;在时间紧急情况下的能优先加工的工厂优先考虑。


6、提供品质良好的样品一套(带包装)或产品详细介绍资料及高清晰实物照片。


7、必须承诺能提供售后服务及不合格产品退换货政策。


关于我们
服务电话:
136-8685-1717
产品展示
联系方式
深圳市万全盛硅橡胶制品有限公司
工厂地址:深圳市龙岗区爱联如意南路新西工业区114号一栋
成功案例